maandag 19 oktober 2015

Gov,t Mule - Empty Pages

Gov,t Mule live,with Warren Haynes(git)Mat Abt(dr)Danny Louis(keys)Jorgen Carlsson(bass)

                                          Empty Pages (Winwood/Capaldi)

John Barleycorn Must Die is the fourth album by the English rock band Traffic, released in 1970, on Island Records in the United Kingdom, and United Artists in the United States, catalogue UAS 5504. It peaked at number 5 on the Billboard 200, their highest charting album in the US, and has been certified a gold record by the RIAA. In addition, the single "Empty Pages" spent eight weeks on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 74. The album was marginally less successful in the UK, reaching number 11 on the UK Albums Chart.

Een reactie posten