donderdag 30 april 2009

Arthur,s Muziekverzameling C 316-320

316 Ry Cooder & Manuel Galban Mambo Sinuendo
(Drume Negrita)

317 Sam Cooke Bring it on home to me

318 Sam Cooke Live at the Harlem Squire Club

319 Sam Cooke Night Beat

320 Sam Cooke Everybody likes the Cha Cha cha

Een reactie posten